RSS

Bebop and Friends

02 Jun

Me:

Hello, I am Bebop.

I am an Indie Game Developer.

Currently I use Game Maker to work on my game(s).

Mainly what I love to do is program and pump-iron. I do both of those on every regular day of my life.

I also make graphics, compose some music, and write stories.

I have made example games for Trollsplatterer’s Website.

I am a member of YoYo Games.

I am a member of Game Jolt.

My Friends:

MelodiousRefractions  (Shawn):

Shawn is a music composer and indie game developer, him and I are great friends, and we both share most of the same interests, so I can see us being friends for a long time. He’s creative, artistic, and good at what he does. I respect Shawn and I’m confident him and I will get somewhere as Indie Game Developers. Special thanks to him will be given in all of my future games (Maybe credit for music too if he had a part in it!).

Peter Van Dyck :

Peter is a computer programmer who has made many examples and tutorials for his website.

If I ever get somewhere with my work, I will be sure to spread the name of his website, so everyone who is interested in learning Game Maker can appreciate the work he put into those examples and tutorials he has created.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 2, 2011 in 2. About me

 

One response to “Bebop and Friends

  1. Peter Van Dyck

    June 24, 2011 at 1:56 PM

    Hey Bebop, thanks for mentioning me as your friend.
    Thanks also for providing examples for my website, I’m always glad to find out that others are also willing to help newcomers learn how to use Game Maker.
    I wish you good luck with your game development career, may your games become famous 🙂

     

Leave a comment