RSS

Relix (Work in Progress) Update

05 Jun

It’s been a long few days for me.
I’ve added a few new things to Relix:

  1. Weapons!
  2. New pots!
  3. New coins!
  4. Health and regenerating MP!
  5. Chances to get “Lucky”!
  6. A few secrets I will not reveil!

Here are some pictures displaying the changes (click for full size):
Sword swinging

Obtaining new item!

Breaking pots in the weapon shack

Lucky!

Obviously there is still a lot more to be done. I need to add my story (written 2 years ago, along with most of my gameplay ideas).

This will (most likely) be my first official Indie Game. I’m looking forward to this next week.

***
I will update the wordpress with info on Relix every Sunday or Monday!
***

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 5, 2011 in 1. Relix

 

One response to “Relix (Work in Progress) Update

  1. Peter Van Dyck

    June 24, 2011 at 1:59 PM

    Looks like there will be a lot of vases and coins. I suppose there will also be other things to use the weapons on? 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
