RSS

Relix (Work in progress) Update 5

28 Jul

Well, I’m going to put this project on hold for a while. No, I’m not quitting, I’ll be back to it eventually, I haven’t felt like working on it too much lately because it hasn’t turned out to be the way I wanted it to, I didn’t plan out the gameplay as much as I should’ve before I started the project, and as it stands right now I don’t have a very good feeling about it.

Here are some screenshots as it is right now:

I hope no one was looking forward to playing it anytime soon. I apologize if that’s the case.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2011 in 1. Relix

 

Leave a Reply

 
